Delete account and data
Delete your account and data in DebTik
DebTik’s data is stored locally on your device and never sent to any server. You delete any record yourself, and all data by deleting the app.
How to delete your data
Delete a single record
Edit or delete any record inside the app.
Delete all data
Delete the app from your device.
What is deleted
- Debt and receivable data
- The names of people (debtors and creditors) you entered
Subscriptions
Subscription data is processed through Google Play Billing. We do not store any payment information.
Need a hand?
If the steps above do not work, write to us and we will help.
Or write to us directly: support@ovixtik.com